Ovh US | OvhCloud US Cijeli pregled


Ovh US | OvhCloud US Pojedinosti

Zašto odabrati Ovh US | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Rang - 8.8
  • Besplatni proizvodi
  • Lokacije više poslužitelja - 10
  • Mogućnosti višestrukog plaćanja - 7
  • Dostupni su Windows i Linux

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Lokacije poslužitelja

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisPariz Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew York Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBruxelles Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt na Majni Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Paneli
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Paneli
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    8GB Memorija
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    8GB Memorija
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    4GB Memorija
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Nepoznato razdoblje
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Paneli
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Godišnje
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Nepoznato razdoblje
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    64GB Memorija
  • DISK
    4TB Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    32GB Memorija
  • DISK
    4TB Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • Operativni sustav
    Windows
  • radna memorija
    2GB Memorija
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Pregled hostinga 2021

Cjeloviti pregled Host me Host

Moderan i inovativan hosting

OVH ima podatkovne centre širom svijeta, iako im je sjedište u Kanadi. Jedinstvena stvar OVH -a je to što oni dizajniraju i upravljaju svojim podatkovnim centrima. Tvrtka također ima inovativne mrežne veze i sigurnost koje pružaju izvrsno iskustvo hostinga.

Njihov cilj je ponuditi ekološki prihvatljive podatkovne centre, koji su akreditirani od međunarodnih organizacija. Pomaže u uspostavljanju povjerenja kod kupaca i pokazao se vrlo učinkovitim. Nevjerojatno je čuti da 155 od 1000 najvećih europskih korporacija svoje web stranice hostira u OVH. Ovo je izvrsna tvrtka koja ima moderne sadržaje i uvijek inovira.

Visoko vrijeme rada i pouzdanost

Izvrsno 99,99% jamstvo rada

Tvrtka nudi 99,9% jamstva neprekidnog rada i brže od pet minuta jamstva za odgovor na hardverske probleme. Kupci mogu biti sigurni da je stranica uvijek otvorena. Lijepo je imati dodatno jamstvo odziva od 5 minuta. To pokazuje da planiraju najgore.

Stabilnost web mjesta održat će se činjenicom da se RAID 10 koristi za sve njihove tvrde diskove. Ova tvrtka također dizajnira vlastite podatkovne centre svjetske klase koji imaju redundantno napajanje, hlađenje, umrežavanje i mrežne sustave. Lako će se spriječiti veliki ispadi.

Ovo su značajke

Kvalitativne značajke

OVH nudi mnoge nevjerojatne mogućnosti. VPS rješenja dostupna su po niskoj cijeni hostinga. Iako je usporediv s većinom rješenja za dijeljeni hosting, dobit ćete dodatnu snagu i fleksibilnost VPS -a. Iako VPS u oblaku može biti nešto skuplji, to je ipak izvrsna ponuda. U svakoj kategoriji imate mnogo mogućnosti, tako da možete pronaći točno ono što želite bez dodatne potrošnje.

Dobit ćete zajamčenu snagu procesora počevši od 2 vCores za početne VPS-ove, a povećavajući se na 8 za više razine. Zajamčena dostupnost RAM -a počinje od 2 koncerta, a doseže 16 za najvišu razinu VPS -a. Također ćete dobiti zajamčenu dostupnost RAM -a od 2 koncerta do 16.

Moguće je nadograditi vaše hardverske specifikacije u bilo kojem trenutku bez potrebe za prijenosom poslužitelja. Omogućuje vam održavanje funkcionalnosti vaše web stranice, a istovremeno vam daje dovoljno prostora za rast.

Pomoć

Dobra tehnička podrška

Tehnička podrška nalazi se u podatkovnom centru i dostupna vam je kad god vam zatreba. Ova tvrtka ima mnoge prednosti, poput činjenice da u 5 minuta odgovaraju na kvarove hardvera. Njihova stručnost znači da su u mogućnosti odgovoriti na vaša pitanja i pružiti pomoć po potrebi. Dostupni su forum i blog koji će vam pomoći u osiguravanju što boljeg doživljaja hostinga.

Sažetak

Vrlo lijepe mogućnosti hostinga

Tvrtka nudi sve što je potrebno njihovim klijentima kako bi ugostili bilo koju web stranicu koju žele. Imate mnogo mogućnosti za izabrati kako biste bili sigurni da ćete dobiti ono što želite. OVH je odlična usluga. Većina ljudi bit će sretna.

Prednosti:

  • Odlični podatkovni centri
  • 99,99% jamstva produženja rada (plus 5 minuta jamstva na vrijeme odgovora)
  • Poštene cijene

Protiv

  • Ne postoje opcije dijeljenog hostinga
  • Korisnicima bez iskustva u hostingu može biti teško napraviti pravi izbor.

Ovh US | OvhCloud cijene u SAD-u

SSL
Paket Cijena Broj web mjesta Paneli
Besplatni SSL pristupnik $0 Neograničen [U kući]
Napredni SSL pristupnik $22 1 [U kući]
Enterprise SSL pristupnik $220 Neograničen [U kući]
VPS
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku radna memorija Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Paneli
VRIJEDNOST $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [interno]
BITNI $10.58 SSD80 GB 4 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [interno]
UDOBNOST $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [interno]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [interno]
Hosted Exchange
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Broj web mjesta Paneli
Hosted Exchange $
na zahtjev
50 GB Neomereno windows server plane Neograničen [U kući]
Razmjena 2016 $47.88 50 GB Neomereno windows server plane Neograničen [U kući]
Namjenski poslužitelj
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku radna memorija Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Namjenski IPS Paneli
SP-32 $71.99 4 TB 32 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4 TB 64 GB Neomereno windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Više vrsta plaćanja

Različiti kupci vole plaćati na različite načine, a Ovh US | OvhCloud US omogućuje vam da ih sve prihvatite


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Few Words

OVHcloud pruža sve što je potrebno za uspješan mrežni projekt: namjenski poslužitelji, VPS, javno i privatno okruženje u oblaku, veliki podaci i još mnogo toga

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kuponi i ponude 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Vrijedi do 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Vrijedi do 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Vrijedi do 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Vrijedi do 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Vrijedi do 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Vrijedi do 6/5/2020


37 Komentari

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh je vrlo dobar pružatelj usluga
Prvo bih želio reći da sam kimsufi kupac i da OBOŽAVAM OVH značajke, kao što su naknade za postavljanje nijedne usluge, želite više ip-a, više propusnosti, više prostora na disku, više imena domene, više više, manje plaćate! Nikada nećete platiti za '' postavljanje '' '' mijenjanje '' ili nešto slično! Predlažem ovog dobavljača svim kupcima širom svijeta, uglavnom ako ste kupac Sjeverne Amerike. Uz novu OVH infrastrukturu u BeauHarnoisu (Quebec, Kalifornija) pružit ćete vam uslugu!

ps: izvinite na engleskom, ja sam pomfrit;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH podrška šteti našem poslovanju. Imamo 7 namjenskih poslužitelja koji ne rade
Ovdje ću zalijepiti e-adrese razmijenjene s timom za podršku, kako biste razumjeli što se događa.

Dragi OVH,


Molimo proslijedite ovu e-poštu odgovornoj osobi u OVH.


Tim za podršku, zajamčeni rješenjem za obnavljanje samo IP-a koje smo koristili, zatražili su nam popis iP-a koje smo koristili, pa bismo platili samo za njih.

Trenutno imamo obustavljene sve web stranice i da bismo ih vratili na mrežu, moramo platiti stotine iPova koji su prije nekoliko mjeseci zapravo bili uklonjeni na serveru kojem je istekao rok upotrebe.

Nazvao sam sve telefonske brojeve koje možete zamisliti, ali rješenje nije pruženo.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE JE NAJBOLJI IKAD
zdravo

Naručio sam MG-256 iz OVH-ovog namjenskog poslužiteljskog asortimana, koristio sam gomilu tvrtki za hosting, uključujući rackspace i fasthostove, ali niti jedan od njih nije dobar kao OVH.

Dali su mi 256 GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz RAM-a za samo 500 GBP mjesečno! Tamo su cijene niske i fantastične.

Jedino što mogu reći da nije sjajno jest to što sam im poslao e-mail prije nekoliko tjedana, a oni još uvijek nisu odgovorili. Bilo je samo pitanje rade li prilagođene narudžbe, ali što god me briga :) Otkad pokrećem mincraft mrežu s ove dedi, OVH ne može pružiti nikakvu podršku u vezi s ovom temom, iako je to u redu jer trčim mc poslužitelj već 6 godina, pa znam i svoj put ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Užasna podrška
Tamo sam unajmio poslužitelje otprilike 3 godine, prije nego što su me otjerali apsolutno užasna podrška i arogantni direktor, čiji hobi uključuje predstavljanje loših vijesti (poput povećanja cijena) kao navodno pozitivnih stvari i prisiljavanje kupaca da koriste novu, lijepu, ali užasno prisluškivana upravljačka ploča.
Ipak, nude izvrsne poslužitelje s izvrsnim specifikacijama za cijenu. Ali kad vam zatreba podrška, igra je gotova. Savjetovao bih ih samo ako imate osnovne hardverske potrebe (na primjer, samo unajmite poslužitelje bez mogućnosti) i ako ste spremni otkazati poslužitelj i nabaviti novi - moguće negdje drugdje - kad god imate problema s njim.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH je strašno
Novi sam klijent OVH-a ne duže od tjedan dana, nepotrebno je reći da mi je trebalo samo tjedan dana da shvatim kakav je nered ova hosting tvrtka, suočio sam se s problemom kad nisam u mogućnosti kupiti imena domena za web stranicu moje tvrtke. od 1. dana morao sam početi tražiti podršku, otvoriti nekoliko karata kako to zovu, poslati e-poštu i uputiti međunarodne pozive svojim ne toliko podržavajućim timovima.

Podrška OVH-a i tehnički tim ŠOKIRAJU me svojom razinom nesposobnosti jer za toliko vremena nisu u stanju riješiti tako malen problem.

P.S: Moje pitanje JOŠ uvijek NIJE RIJEŠENO :)
Savjet: Sklonite se od OVH-a !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Bojte se, jako se plašite OVH-a
Nakon četiri tjedna mog VPS-a zaglavljenog u ponovnoj instalaciji, OVH (a.) Nije uspio riješiti problem (b.), Nije mi mogao ponuditi bilo kakvu vremensku traku za rješavanje (c.), Ponudu za pokretanje druge VPS instance i premještanje moje IP-ovi, a opet mi nastavljaju naplaćivati ​​usluge koje nisu pružene. Bojte se, bojte se OVH-a i izbjegavajte ih po svaku cijenu. Ono što će se dogoditi sljedeće je da sam zaustavio svoje ovlaštenje za paypal kako bih spriječio da mi se naplaćuje još mjesec dana bez usluge, OVH će zaustaviti uslugu i problem će čarobno riješiti. Razinu nesposobnosti koju je pokazao OVH teško je postići bez neke posebne obuke.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH nije najbolji, ali jedan "od najboljih"!
Bok,
usluga je vrlo dobra, ali ne za one koji objavljuju loše kritike zbog svoje nesposobnosti za upravljanje neupravljanim poslužiteljima. UPRAVLJANI naspram NEUPRAVLJENI nisu isti MOMCI !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...