Hostiso Cijeli pregled


Hostiso Pojedinosti

Zašto odabrati Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Ocijenjen Hostiso - 4.7
  • Lokacije više poslužitelja - 5
  • Mogućnosti višestrukog plaćanja - 6
  • Raznoliki paketi - 22

Hostiso Lokacije poslužitelja

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt na Majni Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuffalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapur Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    32GB Memorija
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    1GB Memorija
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    1TB Širina pojasa
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    2GB Memorija
  • DISK
    55GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    2TB Širina pojasa
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    64GB Memorija
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    10TB Širina pojasa
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Godišnje
Cjeloviti detalji
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Godišnje
Cjeloviti detalji
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Godišnje
Cjeloviti detalji
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Godišnje
Cjeloviti detalji
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    16GB Memorija
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    96GB Memorija
  • DISK
    1.6TB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    15TB Širina pojasa
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    10GB Memorija
  • DISK
    750GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    6GB Memorija
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    3GB Memorija
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    250GB Memorija
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    64GB Memorija
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    32GB Memorija
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    16GB Memorija
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • radna memorija
    8GB Memorija
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Paneli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Mjesečno
Cjeloviti detalji
  • Operativni sustav
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Jezgre
  • radna memorija
    8GB Memorija
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Prostor
  • PODACI
    Unmetered Širina pojasa
  • Namjenski IPS
    1
  • Paneli
    CPanel

Hostiso Pregled hostinga 2021

Cjeloviti pregled HostMeHosta

UslugeWeb hosting
Registracija domene
Vaš vlastiti podatkovni centar

Hostiso

Hostiso je sinonim za kvalitetan, brz hardver i odličan omjer cijene i performansi. Također ima tim kompetentnih servisera koji vam mogu pomoći. Za hitne slučajeve, kvalificirani stručnjaci dostupni su 24 sata dnevno u podatkovnom centru.

Tri kontinenta imaju lokacije poslužitelja
Ova velika infrastruktura omogućuje nam brzo širenje i nema premca.

Hostiso cijene

VPS
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku radna memorija Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Namjenski IPS Broj CPU-a Paneli
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1TB 16 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Neomereno linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloud hosting
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku radna memorija Širina pojasa Operativni sustav
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
Paket Cijena Broj web mjesta
Zamjenski znak RapidSSL $149 Neograničen
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID zamjenski znak $439 Neograničen
Domene
Paket Cijena
.com $17.25
Dijeljeni hosting
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Broj web mjesta Paneli
Basic $6.99 SSD100 GB Neomereno linux server plane Neograničen CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD500 GB Neomereno linux server plane Neograničen CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDNeograničen Neomereno linux server plane Neograničen CPanel
Namjenski poslužitelj
Paket Cijena Prostor na disku radna memorija Širina pojasa Operativni sustav Paneli
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSDNeograničen 8 GB Neomereno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSDNeograničen 16 GB Neomereno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSDNeograničen 32 GB Neomereno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDNeograničen 64 GB Neomereno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDNeograničen 250 GB Neomereno linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Više vrsta plaćanja

Različiti kupci vole plaćati na različite načine, a Hostiso vam omogućuje da ih sve prihvatite


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Nekoliko riječi

U Hostisu se web hosting odvija vrlo brzo, uz sigurnost i pouzdanost. Također pruža tehničku superiornost. Zbog toga treba preferirati Hostiso.

34 Komentari

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
UŽASNO ISKUSTVO!
Ti su ljudi LAŽOVICI!

Odbili su mi dati podatke o mom poslužitelju za postavljanje vlastite web stranice, u potpunosti sam dovoljno kompetentan da to mogu riješiti sam. Ipak, odbili su mi dati detalje, ČAK I NAKON TRAŽENJA POVRAĆAJA! Tko to radi? Prvih mjesec dana nude 10 dolara, očito dobivate ono što plaćate. Morao sam jednom zatražiti povrat, a zatim dva puta. Njihovi će odgovori biti iskreni, ali onda počinju tražiti vaše trenutne detalje poslužitelja, lozinke, žele vaše podatke za prijavu na socialengine.com, te lozinke i informacije trebaju biti ZADOVOLJNO POVJERLJIVE! Ne bi trebali tako tražiti vaše osobne podatke !!!!!
ANTI POVJERENJE!

Kad sam odbio otkazati ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com je najbolji SocialEngine hosting
Oni su najbolje usluge za SocialEngine, obrazovani. Jako sam sretna s njima. toplo vam ih preporučujem. najbolji u najboljem.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Najbolja hosting kompanija SocialEngine na svijetu
Dakle, nakon pomicanja sa 2-3 domaćina, napokon smo pronašli savršenog domaćina!

Masna podrška, i što je najvažnije, znaju kako raditi s SocialEngine, kako postaviti poslužitelje za SocialEngine poslužitelje ...

Preporučuje se !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Brz i najbolji hosting i podrška za SocialEngine
Oni stvarno pružaju ne samo najbolji hosting za SocialEngine, već i jednu od najboljih podrški za SocialEngine. Ako želite hostirati SocialEngine, hostiso.com je najbolje mjesto

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Jedna od najboljih hosting tvrtki, brza podrška i brza web lokacija :)
Jedna od najboljih hosting tvrtki, brza podrška i brza web lokacija. Sve prenose, postavljaju, optimiziraju besplatno, a podrška je zaista TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Već nekoliko godina hostiraju moje web stranice bez problema
Otkrio sam da Hostiso.com pruža iznimnu podršku, pomažu kod bilo kojeg problema sa skriptama, nude besplatnu instalaciju, postavljanje i optimizaciju i još mnogo toga ...

Sve ide jako dobro i već godinama nisam trebao koristiti nijednu od njihovih usluga podrške. Hostiso je puno bolji od bilo kojeg svog konkurenta.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
the best
Hostiso ima najbolju tehničku podršku ikad! Dečki su ljubazni, pametni i brzo odgovore na svako pitanje ili riješe bilo koji problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Vrhunski web domaćin s kojim se treba nositi - Veliko poštovanje prema Hostisu
Usluge Hostiso počeo sam koristiti prije 5 mjeseci s jednostavnom registracijom imena domene. Sada imam više imena domena hostiranih na vašoj web lokaciji i koristeći vašu uslugu e-pošte. Htio bih pohvaliti vaš brz odgovor na naša pitanja, posebno čak i kasno u noć! Vaša profesionalnost i radni stav zasigurno će vam pružiti VISINU!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Sviđa mi se Hostiso kao moj plaćeni web domaćin
Sviđa mi se ovaj pristojni web domaćin. Njihovi tehnički i administrativni timovi uvijek su bili na raspolaganju da nam pomognu u svemu što nam treba i da prijelaz na njihov poslužitelj učine nesmetanim iskustvom. Volio bih da sam vas našao davno.

Hvala Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Odzivna ljubazna podrška.
S Hostisom sam godinu dana i nemam pritužbi na to kako funkcionira moja web stranica. Sve radi glatko i brzo. Podrška je brza i u odgovorima. Za ne tako visoku cijenu primam zaista kvalitetne usluge hostinga i samo sam htio zahvaliti njihovom osoblju na tome, momci rock!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.